HEARING SCHEDULE

Ashland Hearing Schedule

Hearing Location For Ashland:
Ohio Department of Transportation
District Three Office
Conference Room
906 Clark Avenue
Ashland, Ohio  44805
Directions
Date Time
Monday, July 6, 2015 8:30 A.M.
Monday, August 10, 2015 8:30 A.M.
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 8:30 A.M.

Reynoldsburg Hearing Schedule

Hearing Location For Reynoldsburg:
Ohio Department of Commerce
Division of Industrial Compliance
Training Room 1
6606 Tussing Road
Reynoldsburg, Ohio  43068
Directions
Date Time
Monday, July 13, 2015This meeting has been cancelled.
9:00 A.M.
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 12:30 P.M.
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 8:00 A.M.
Monday, August 24, 2015 12:30 P.M.
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 8:00 A.M.
Monday, September 14, 2015 9:00 A.M.
Monday, September 21, 2015 12:30 P.M.
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 8:00 A.M.

CONTACT US

Division of Industrial Compliance & Labor
6606 Tussing Road
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Phone 614.644.2223
Fax 614.644.2618
Email 

Webmaster
Contact the Webmaster for Questions
or Comments on the Website:
webmaster@com.state.oh.us

CONNECT WITH US