HEARING SCHEDULE

Ashland Hearing Schedule

Hearing Location For Ashland:
Ohio Department of Transportation
District Three Office
Conference Room
906 Clark Avenue
Ashland, Ohio  44805
Directions
Date Time
Monday, June 6, 2016 8:30 A.M.
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 8:30 A.M.
Monday, August 8, 2016 8:30 A.M.

Reynoldsburg Hearing Schedule

Hearing Location For Reynoldsburg:
Ohio Department of Commerce
Division of Industrial Compliance
Training Room 1
6606 Tussing Road
Reynoldsburg, Ohio  43068
Directions
Date Time
Monday, June 13, 2016 9:00 A.M.
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 12:30 P.M.
Thursday, June 30, 2016 8:00 A.M.
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 12:30 P.M.
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 8:00 A.M.
Monday, August 22, 2016 12:30 P.M.
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 8:00 A.M.

CONTACT US

Division of Industrial Compliance & Labor
6606 Tussing Road
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Phone 614.644.2223
Fax 614.644.2618
Email 

Webmaster
Contact the Webmaster for Questions
or Comments on the Website:
webmaster@com.state.oh.us

CONNECT WITH US