HEARING SCHEDULE

Ashland Hearing Schedule

Hearing Location For Ashland:
Ohio Department of Transportation
District Three Office
Conference Room
906 Clark Avenue
Ashland, Ohio  44805
Directions
Date Time
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 8:30 a.m.
Monday, April 29, 2019 8:30 a.m.
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 8:30 a.m.
Monday, July 8, 2019 8:30 a.m.
Friday, August 2, 2019 8:30 a.m.

Reynoldsburg Hearing Schedule

Hearing Location For Reynoldsburg:
Ohio Department of Commerce
Division of Industrial Compliance
Training Room 1
6606 Tussing Road
Reynoldsburg, Ohio  43068
Directions
Date Time
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 12:30 p.m.
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 8:30 a.m.
Monday, July 15, 2019 12:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 8:30 a.m.
Monday, August 26, 2019 12:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 8:30 a.m.
Hearing Location For Reynoldsburg:
State Fire Marshal’s Office
8995 E. Main Street
Reynoldsburg, Ohio  43068
Directions
Date Time
Monday, April 15, 2019 12:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 8:30 a.m.
Hearing Location For Reynoldsburg:
Ohio Department of Agriculture
Bromfield Building, Room 133
8995 E. Main Street
Reynoldsburg, Ohio  43068
Directions
Date Time
Monday, March 25, 2019 12:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 8:30 a.m.
Monday, May 13, 2019 12:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 8:30 a.m.

CONTACT US

Division of Industrial Compliance & Labor
6606 Tussing Road
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Phone 614.644.2223
Fax 614.644.2618
Email 

Webmaster
Contact the Webmaster for Questions
or Comments on the Website:
webmaster@com.state.oh.us

CONNECT WITH US

Our YouTube Channel LinkedIn