HEARING SCHEDULE

Ashland Hearing Schedule

Hearing Location For Ashland:
Ohio Department of Transportation
District Three Office
Conference Room
906 Clark Avenue
Ashland, Ohio  44805
Directions
Date Time
Monday, December 3, 2018 8:30 a.m.
Monday, January 7, 2019 8:30 a.m.
Thursday, January 31, 2019 8:30 a.m.
Monday, March 11, 2019 12:30 p.m.

Reynoldsburg Hearing Schedule

Hearing Location For Reynoldsburg:
Ohio Department of Commerce
Division of Industrial Compliance
Training Room 1
6606 Tussing Road
Reynoldsburg, Ohio  43068
Directions
Date Time
Monday, December 17, 2018 12:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 8:30 a.m.
Hearing Location For Reynoldsburg:
Ohio Department of Agriculture
Bromfield Building
8995 E. Main Street
Reynoldsburg, Ohio  43068
Directions
Date Time
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 12:30 p.m.
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 8:30 a.m.
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 12:30 p.m.
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 8:30 a.m.
Monday, March 25, 2019 12:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 8:30 a.m.

CONTACT US

Division of Industrial Compliance & Labor
6606 Tussing Road
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Phone 614.644.2223
Fax 614.644.2618
Email 

Webmaster
Contact the Webmaster for Questions
or Comments on the Website:
webmaster@com.state.oh.us

CONNECT WITH US

Our YouTube Channel LinkedIn