CONTACT US

Our hours of operation are: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Eastern Time Zone, Monday through Friday

For all matters involving installers, inspectors, home installation, parks, and dispute resolution:

Industrial Compliance
Address 6606 Tussing Road P.O. Box 4009 Reynoldsburg, OH 43068-9009
Phone 614-644-2223
Email ic@com.state.oh.us

Media Contact
Phone 614-752-7179
Email kelly.stincer@com.state.oh.us

For all matters involving dealers/brokers and salespersons:


Real Estate and Professional Licensing
Address 77 South High Street, 20th Floor Columbus, OH 43215-6133
Phone 614-466-4100
Email WebReal@com.state.oh.us

  • For matters regarding Installers, contact the Ohio Construction Industry Licensing Board (OCILB) at 614-644-3495 or Carol.Ross@com.state.oh.us
  • For matters regarding Parks (including park complaints), contact OCILB at 614-752-7127 or Shamikka.Brookins@com.state.oh.us
  • For matters involving Inspectors, contact the Board of Building Standards (BBS) at 614-644-2613 or Michael.Lane@com.state.oh.us
  • For matters involving Installation Inspections/SEAL reports, contact the Bureau of Building Code Compliance (BCC) at 614-728-9104 or Michelle.Grago@com.state.oh.us
  • For matters involving Dealers/Brokers, contact the Division of Real Estate and Professional Licensing at 614-644-9734 or Webreal@com.state.oh.us
  • For matters involving Salespersons, contact the Division of Real Estate and Professional Licensing at 614-644-9734 or Webreal@com.state.oh.us
  • For Dispute Resolution, contact the Division of Industrial Compliance Legal Section at 614-644-3297 or Aaron.Johnston@com.state.oh.us