HEARING SCHEDULE

Ashland Hearing Schedule

Hearing Location For Ashland:
Ohio Department of Transportation
District Three Office
Conference Room
906 Clark Avenue
Ashland, Ohio  44805
Directions
Date Time
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 8:30 a.m.
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 8:30 a.m.

Reynoldsburg Hearing Schedule

Hearing Location For Reynoldsburg:
Ohio Department of Commerce
Division of Industrial Compliance
6606 Tussing Road
Reynoldsburg, Ohio  43068
Directions
Date Time Training Room
Monday, September 23, 2019 12:30 p.m. 2
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 8:30 a.m. 2
Monday, October 21, 2019 12:30 p.m. 1
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 8:30 a.m. 1
Monday, November 18, 2019 12:30 p.m. 1
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 8:30 a.m. 1
Monday, December 09, 2019 12:30 p.m. 1
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 8:30 a.m. 1
Hearing Location For Reynoldsburg:
State Fire Marshal’s Office
8995 E. Main Street
Reynoldsburg, Ohio  43068
Directions
Date Time
Nothing Scheduled
Hearing Location For Reynoldsburg:
Ohio Department of Agriculture
Bromfield Building, Room 133
8995 E. Main Street
Reynoldsburg, Ohio  43068
Directions
Date Time
Nothing Scheduled

CONTACT US

Division of Industrial Compliance & Labor
6606 Tussing Road
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Phone 614.644.2223
Fax 614.644.2618
Email 

Webmaster
Contact the Webmaster for Questions
or Comments on the Website:
webmaster@com.state.oh.us

CONNECT WITH US

Our YouTube Channel LinkedIn Facebook