HEARING SCHEDULE

Remote Board Hearing Schedule:

Date Start Time Teleconference Link Agenda Video Link Minutes
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 8:30 am Teleconference Agenda Video Minutes
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 12:30 pm Teleconference Agenda Video Minutes
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 8:30 am Teleconference Agenda Video Minutes
Thursday, February 11, 2021 8:30 am Teleconference Agenda Video Minutes
Monday, February 22, 2021 8:30 am Teleconference Agenda Video Minutes
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 8:30 am Teleconference Agenda Video Minutes
Monday, March 8, 2021 8:30 am Teleconference Agenda Video Minutes
Monday, March 29, 2021 8:30 am Teleconference Agenda Video Minutes
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 8:30 am Teleconference Agenda Video Minutes
Monday, April 12, 2021 8:30 am Teleconference Agenda Video Minutes
Monday, April 26, 2021 12:30 pm Teleconference Agenda
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 12:30 pm Teleconference Agenda
Thursday, May 6, 2021 12:30 pm Teleconference Agenda
Monday, May 24, 2021 8:30 am Teleconference
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 8:30 am Teleconference

CONTACT US

Division of Industrial Compliance & Labor
6606 Tussing Road
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Phone 614.644.2223
Fax 614.644.2618
Email 

Webmaster
Contact the Webmaster for Questions
or Comments on the Website:
webmaster@com.state.oh.us

CONNECT WITH US

Our YouTube Channel LinkedIn Facebook