Oh e Department
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Division of Real Estate FOR DIVISION USE ONLY

& Professional Licensing

Manufactured Home Dealer/Broker Renewal Application

Indicate Type of License:
L Manufactured Homes Dealer — Renewal (Can sell both new and used) — Fee - $253.50*
L Manufactured Home Broker — Renewal (Can sell used) — Fee - $253.50*

L Renewal Late Fee — Fee - $100.00

Please type or print legibly. All fields are required.

Business Name (Located In Park? [] Yes [] No) Business Phone Number
« )

DBA or Fictitious Trade Name (If applicable) Alternative Phone Number
()

Business Street Address Fax Number
« )

City State ZIP Code County Email Address

1. Are you or one of your employees a licensed installer in Ohio? [] Yes [] No

2. List the responsible party/installer in your dealership to ensure permit and installation compliance.

Broker/Dealer’s License Number Federal Tax I.D. or EIN Number Vendor’s Number (If applicable)

3. Does this dealership/brokerage have another location within this county? [ ] Yes [] No If yes, provide
information below. Additional fees will apply (see Page 3). List additional locations on separate sheet.

Business Street Address (Located In Park? [ ] Yes [ ] No) | Email Address

City State ZIP Code | Business Phone Number | Fax Number
() « )

4. Indicate style of business:
[] Proprietorship [] Partnership [] Corporation [] Business Trust [] Limited Liability

* $3.50 eLicense system fee
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5. Please list officers of your organization below.

[] | Partner Last Name First Name Mi

[] | Vice President

[J | Trustee Home Address Social Security Number
(] | Director

[ 1 | Member (Owning 10% or more) [City State ZIP Code

(]

(] |Partner Last Name First Name Mi

[] [Secretary

[J [Trustee Home Address Social Security Number
[] |Director

[] |[Member (Owning 10% or more)  [City State ZIP Code

Ll

[1 |Partner Last Name First Name Mi

[] [reasurer

[ [Trustee Home Address Social Security Number
[] |Director

}Q Member (Owning 10% or more)  |City State ZIP Code

[l

Any NEW members to your organization who are owners, all partners, president, all members owning 10 percent or more,
and all trustees MUST be electronically fingerprinted and have results forwarded to the Division of Real Estate &
Professional Licensing, 77 S. High Street, 20" Floor, Columbus, OH 43215. Officers previously listed under the BMV do
not need to be re-fingerprinted.

Visit http://www.ohioattorneygeneral.gov/Business/Services-for-Business/WebCheck/Locations for a complete listing of
electronic fingerprinting locations in Ohio.

Answer each of the following questions truthfully to the best of your knowledge.

6. Dealers: |, as the applicant, (A) affirm that the business listed on this application has a net worth of at least
$75,000(Net worth = assets minus liabilities), AND (B) has a $25,000 Surety Bond which will be maintained during the
entire period for which the license is held. [ ] Yes [ ] No

Brokers: |, as the applicant, (A) affirm that | will maintain a special or bank trust account for the duration of my
licensure, AND (B) | have a $25,000 Surety Bond, which | will maintain during the entire period for which the license is
held. []Yes []No

7. Has the applicant or any of the applicant’s partners, officers, members, trustees or directors:
A. Been convicted of a felony since your last application? [] Yes [] No

B. Had a civil judgment rendered against you/him/her since the last application that resulted from doing
business as a manufactured home dealer or broker, which remains unsatisfied today? [ ] Yes [] No

If you answered yes to either question A or B above, please provide the following information:
1) The court’s journal entry showing the final disposition of the judgment;
2) The court of jurisdiction that decided the civil judgment;
3) That court’s case number; and
4) The date the civil judgment was issued.

Any arrest that is found on the criminal background check that cannot clearly be identified will require journal entries
showing final disposition. Failure to submit this information will result in a delay in the processing of the
application.
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8. Since your last application or renewal, has any business, other than a licensed manufactured home dealer, operated from
this location? (This includes a business operating from the building your office is housed in, any other building on the
dealership’s lot, or from the lot itself.) [] Yes []No

If yes, what type of business is sharing the location, what is its business name and what is its relationship to this
manufactured home dealership? Please provide those answers on a separate sheet and submit with this
application.

Business Name License Number

| also affirm that all statements in the foregoing application and in any attached sheets are true and correct and that I, as
proprietor, a partner, officer, member or trustee, have authority to sign this application and to make the statements
contained herein, and that | have read and understand the instructions and checklist (REPL-17-0023).

X
Date of Application Signature (Owner, Partner, President, Member or Trustee)

Title Printed or Typed Name of Signer

NOTARY:

Subscribed and sworn to before me this day of in the County of
State of

(SEAL)

My Commission Expires X

Notary Public

Make check payable to Division of Real Estate & Professional Licensing. Fees are as follows, and are
non-refundable: (Please DO NOT send cash)

License Fee (Required) @ $253.50 $253.50
Multiple Location Fee - Only within same county (If applicable) @ $125.00/each

Late Fee (If applicable) Late fee will apply if application and payment is @ $100.00

not postmarked before the expiration of the current license.

NOTE: You must contact the Bureau of Motor Vehicles, Dealer Licensing Total fees due:
for information on in-transit plates at 614-752-7636 or
www.OhioAutoDealers.com.

"Public Information Disclosure: Pursuant to Ohio Revised Code 149, please be advised that information
submitted in this application may be utilized or published by the licensing agency for the purpose of
disseminating licensing information to the public. Only information subject to Ohio Public Records law and
deemed useful to the industry or public shall be disseminated."
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